newforestwba © 2009 • all rights reserved• RFH




(Affiliated to Bowls Hampshire)




Debbie Senior, Ringwood Bowls Club


Vice President

Sue Lewis-Parkes, Waterside BC


Past President

Dorothy Bond, Brockenhurst BC


Hon Secretary

Sheila Leake, Lymington BC


Hon Treasurer

Jean Renyard, Waterside BC


League Secretary

Jenny Ollis, Braeside BC


Competition Secretary

Jude Winterburn, Brockenhurst BC


Match Secretary

Janet Prince, New Milton BC


Events Secretary

Jean Nicholls, Waterside BC





Life Vice Presidents

Rita Wye, Waterside Bowling BC

Pauline Walker, Braeside BC

Rita Wye, Life Vice President
Pauline Walker, Life Vice President
Janet Prince, Match Secretary
Dorothy Bond, Past President
Jean Renyard, Honorary Treasurer
Jenny Ollis, League Secretary
Jude Winterburn, Competition Secretary
Sheila Leake, Honorary Secretary
Jean Nicholls, Events Secretary
Sue Lewis-Parkes Vice President
Debbie Senior President

 Competition News »

Follow the link above for information about competitions from the NFWBA Competition Secretary.


Club Events and Open Competitions »

Follow the above link for more information provided by NFWBA Club Secretaries.


Match News and Results »

Results and Comments posted by Match Secretary


• Website Updated »

19/01/18 competitons and friendlies for 2018,

2018 Diary Dates

Committee Meeting

Friday 2nd March

Brockenhurst BC at 10.00


Coffee Morning:

Friday, 16th March

Ringwood BC at 10.00


Committee Meeting

Friday 14th September

Brockenhurst BC at 10.00


NFWBA Luncheon:

Wednesday, 17th October

South Lawn Hotel,

Milford on Sea



Friday, 2nd November Brockenhurst BC at 10.30